OK. #LifeinaDay #YouTube shoot begins with storm & no power.

Img_0261

OK. Tomorrow (today) we (wife boy girl me) drive from northern Illinois to southern Indiana for a Miller family reunion. Along the way I’ve decided to film some things for the Life in a Day Project on YouTube.

I have not told my family this.

We shall see how or if it flies. Right now I’m not even sure I’ll have any battery. The storm knocked out power almost right at midnight. After an hour and a half- still no power. But what are stories without conflict, eh?

So as they say – democracy is run by those who show up. So – OK. Let’s at least just show up.

Leave a Reply

