Google Alerts can help you turn your online footprint into a coordinated presence, or just creep you out:

Media_httpwwwtshirtbo_ezayl
So is it odd that I have a Google Alert auto email set up to tell me any time my name is mentioned on the internet? No, actually good practice, you should do it too. 

Is it odd that all I ever get are obituary notices? A bit, yes…

 Web  1 new result for Douglas Lee Miller
 
Douglas Miller Obituary: View Obituary for – Dignity Memorial
Douglas Lee Miller, 70, of Union Grove, passed away on June 8, 2012 at a local hospital. He was born on March 20, 1942 in Talco, Texas to Irvin and Obeira
obits.dignitymemorial.com/…/obituary-print.aspx?n…

Douglas Lee Miller

Connect with me:  Facebook  LinkedIn  Google  Twitter  Tungle.me  Blog RSS  about.me

Leave a Reply

